Art Nude UK Forum

Please feel free to join the message forum discussions.

Art Nude UK Forum
Start a New Topic 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Topic
Author
Views
Replies
Last Post
Ad-Hoc Requirement for a Life Model in Edinburgh
I'm a photographer and have an ad-hoc requirement for a female Life Model in Edinburgh (and Fife and the Lothians) , for mostly outdoor (scenic) work in the Spring and Summer and when the weather allows. I do sometimes shoot in the studio in winter. I'm particularly...
Views: 80   Replies: 0
Last Post: Jan 13, 2014 3:22am
by Old Speckled Len...
a
Andrew
Life models wanted, SE15, 5 hour sessions
I'm looking for lean male and female models with at least fair muscle definition to help me develop a photogram technique. 5 hour sessions in SE15 on 29 & 31 July and 1, 5, 7, 8 August, times by agreement but say 10am-3pm, offering £12/hour ie £60/session,...
Views: 240   Replies: 1
Last Post: Jan 10, 2014 12:17pm
by Lori
Calling for images for the Art Nude UK's Gallery Page!
Hi Dear Arty Folk. Art Nude UK's Gallery has gone interactive, showing modelling images and life artworks from Artists, all images displayed have a credits & info of the Model/Artist/Photographer. We are calling for life Modelling pictures to add to our Gallery, AN...
Views: 157   Replies: 0
Last Post: Nov 14, 2013 3:03pm
by Alan at Art Nude...
‘Freedom in Painting’, 2 Day Workshop with artist Ashley Hanson
‘Freedom in Painting’, 2 Day Workshop with artist Ashley Hanson at the Augustine Art Centre, Canterbury Christchurch University Mon 16 & Tues 17 Dec 2013, 9.30am – 5.30pm Cost £60 Limited to 16 Places Only...
Views: 81   Replies: 0
Last Post: Nov 14, 2013 2:28pm
by Ashley Hanson
Mature Novice...
Just a hello from a 66 year old novice from South Wales...are there any more "wrinklies" on here? Have a look at my profile to see if I might be useful to you in your artistic endeavors...
Views: 138   Replies: 0
Last Post: Nov 8, 2013 3:43am
by Colonel556
n
Neil