SPEEDDOGS

PLEASE USE YOUR FULL NAME OR THE POST WILL BE DELETED.  INAPPROPRIATE LANGUAGE WILL GET YOU BANNED. PLEASE BE CONSCIOUS THAT THESE ARE PUBLIC POSTS. PLEASE BE CONSIDERATE OF CHILDREN THAT MAY BE SIGNED ON.

SPEEDDOGS
    Start a New Topic 
    Author
    Comment
    Plantation Green Bag 26-18 Omega

Does anyone feed this food. How is it? Is it consistant everybag? How much are you paying? Might be looking to feed it so where is the cheapest to get it in Va. Also if anyone feeding the 30-20 how is that. Thanks for any info.

Re: Plantation Green Bag 26-18 Omega

I used both of those feeds and they are great. I also sell these feeds, but I used them personally.

Been feeding it for close to 3yrs now. Tried 2 different types in the middle and within 6 weeks due to inconsistency have always gone back to Plantation. Windsor True Value is $21.00 a bag for Green in
    Windsor, VA.

I've been feeding it for over 6 years, and have to say the 26-18 w/Omega 3&6 is the most consistent dog food that I've ever fed. I DO NOT feed anything else!

I purchase mine at Lacy's Feed in Goochland,Va

Phone 804-556-5096

Hope this helps.

ALLAN BISHOP
    (JABBER JAW)

Switched from the problem I was feeding to Plantation. Been feeding it little over a week. I CAN SEE a big differnce in my dogs! They are slick, healthy and stools are minimal. I have to drive an hour to Windsor, VA to get it. With what I have seen, I dont mind the drive

I feed the red bag of plantation the 24-20 with omegas. Love it! No problems with consistency. I feed my pups the 30-20 in the silver bag and sometimes mix it with the 24-20 it's a great feed as well! Some reason with silver bag 30-20 their stool is a little loose but they look great when I feed em it. One thing I have noticed with plantation, is much less clean up than other brands. And with the red bag 24-20 stool is always solid and very little clean up, and holds up the dogs well