Return to Website

TWSL Message Board

Welcome to our forum. Feel free to post a message. This is for TWSL teams only.

All messages subject to editing or removal by TWSL Web master.

TWSL Message Board
Start a New Topic 
1 2 3
Author
Comment
Looking for a Team or Player?

Team Captains,

Look here if you are looking for more players!

--------------------------------------------------
Players,

Post your information here if you are looking for a team!

Re: Looking for a Team or Player?

Webmaster
Team Captains,

Look here if you are looking for more players!

--------------------------------------------
I am a keeper looking for a team. I have over 6 years of experience. I am fast, will sacrifice body to make saves, give 110 percent.

Looking to join a coed team

Hi,

New to Tucson, relocating from Washington state, and am looking for a fun coed team (or pickup soccer group).

I'm an athletic 22 year old male, and I have played for about 10 years, (high school, club..). I play mainly in the back, but am comfortable anywhere.

Thanks!

Braden

Team: Coed - any!

Hi,

I'm 26 and played soccer in high school and college. I haven't played much since I graduated and would like to get back into the game. I'm still in good shape so it's not a problem. Any team that needs an extra male player?

Thanks.

Team: coed

Hi,

I'm looking to get on a team. My knowledge of the game and the rules are very little. So I'd like to find a team that I can have fun, get some good exercise, learn about the game and meet some new people. I'm 32 and in the Air Force stationed here at DM. I'd also like to find a team that practices and plays games near where I live. I currently live at the condos at Williams centre near craycroft and Broadway. Feel free to contact me at my email ehu1978@AOL.com or on my cell at 520-661-2675.

Thanks!

Hey everyone,