SPEEDDOGS CLASSIFIEDS

AFTER YOU HAVE SELECTED THE POST BUTTON, PLEASE CLICK ON THE CATEGORY DROP DOWN BOX AND SELECT THE APPROPRIATE FOLDER FOR YOUR AD. NOTE :  PLEASE INSERT A PASSWORD. THIS WILL ENABLE YOU TO EDIT YOUR AD. (MARK SOLD)



  First
  Prev
  Post
  Home
Next  
Last  
Category:
Viewing Page 1 of 6 (Total Entries: 63)     Category Listing   Contact Us


Garmin tt-15
Have 2 garmin tt-15 collars both work great one collar could use a new antenna cause the antenna got chewed on but still works great asking 200 a piece or 400 for both call or txt 252-571-1434

Posted: Sun, 25 Jun. 2017
Expires: Tue, 25 Jul. 2017
Email Ad Posteremail   
Astro 320
I have astro 320 not even 2 years old. I have 4 dc 40s. I will sell everythibg for 550 On I. Located in moncks corner sc. Txt or call 843-312-2301

Posted: Sat, 24 Jun. 2017
Expires: Mon, 24 Jul. 2017
Sportdog Tec 1.0
Sportdog Tec 1.0 with 2 collars 1 with E collar attachment it was bought this year have chargers and original boxes. $400.00 email me or text to 336-362-8531

Posted: Fri, 23 Jun. 2017
Expires: Sun, 23 Jul. 2017
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Harmon system
Astro 320 with nc map card with (1) D.C. 30 collar and (8) D.C. 40 collars and carrying case $600 text is best 9102148833

Posted: Thu, 22 Jun. 2017
Expires: Sat, 22 Jul. 2017
Beep beep
Have 11 coller three are 219 and the rest are 217 have 2 tracking box's one is a Icom other is a quick track asking 500 for it all or trade for a alpha box text 757 653 4385

Posted: Wed, 21 Jun. 2017
Expires: Fri, 21 Jul. 2017
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Magnum MT 8000 and 9 tracking colla
Have a Magnum MT 8000 and 9 tracking collars all work great asking $700 also have some collars that need battery's I'll throw in with it call or text 910-358-4389 located in Jacksonville NC

Posted: Wed, 21 Jun. 2017
Expires: Fri, 21 Jul. 2017
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Garmin Alpha 100 hand held
Alpha 100 hand held for sale. Brand new still in box. Sells for 600 I'm selling for 500.00. Call or text 757-618-6551

Posted: Wed, 21 Jun. 2017
Expires: Fri, 21 Jul. 2017
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Looking alpha
Looking alpha hand held will buy for right price or trade 320 with 3 dc40 and 1that needs battery (4 total) my club has gone to alpha and I don't have any dogs so I only need hand held 910 284 3318 thanks

Posted: Tue, 20 Jun. 2017
Expires: Thu, 20 Jul. 2017
Edit this adedit   
urgent sale Astro 320 +6DC 50Collar
urgent sale Astro 320 +6DC 50Collars for $700USD , kindly contact me by Email;; maar.guilla@gmail.com

Thanks

Posted: Mon, 19 Jun. 2017
Expires: Wed, 19 Jul. 2017
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Astro 320 with 5 DC 40 collars 800
Astro 320 with 5 DC 40 collars $800
Call or txt 8049948094

Posted: Sun, 18 Jun. 2017
Expires: Tue, 18 Jul. 2017
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Garmin Astro 320 with DC 50
I have a Astro 320 and dc 50 collar barely used. 400 obo 804-814-8230

Posted: Sat, 17 Jun. 2017
Expires: Mon, 17 Jul. 2017
223 for trade
Got a almost new 223 dpms 3 clips.. Nice scope on it.. Will trade for 3 alpha collars... Call or text 2523011104 twon pics are available

Posted: Sat, 17 Jun. 2017
Expires: Mon, 17 Jul. 2017
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   


  First
  Prev
  Post
  Home
Next  
Last