Fox Tango International Swap Shop

This section for Classified Ads ONLY. Please post all questions (Q&A) to the Fox Tango Public Forum.

We want you to have a safe experience on Fox Tango Classifieds. Report any problems here  

NOTE: WE HAVE HAD SOME REPORTS OF SCAMMERS ON THE CLASSIFIEDS. MAKE SURE YOU ARE IN DIRECT CONTACT WITH A HAM WITH WHOM YOU CAN VERIFY YOUR TRANSACTION (USE QRZ.COM) OR SOME OTHER MEANS, PROCEED WITH CAUTION AND DO NOT SEND ANY MONIES BY WESTERN UNION IF YOU CAN NOT VERIFY YOUR SELLER.  We can not be held responsible for your dealings so proceed with caution.



First
Prev
Post
Home
Next
Last
Viewing Page 1 of 2 (Total Entries: 13)       Contact Us


FT102 LINEUP
For Sale full FT102 Lieup,FT102,FV102,FC102,SP102 all in prisine condition with Sure444 mic £650:00 ono

Posted: Mon, 24 Jun. 2019
Expires: Sun, 22 Sep. 2019
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
VHF RADIO
I'm looking for a Sears 3880 & 3881 set. I had one in the late 70's. Anyone that can help. Please call AI9R at 815-505-7969 In Rockford, Il.

Posted: Sun, 2 Jun. 2019
Expires: Sat, 31 Aug. 2019
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Crystals Wanted
33.020 11 meter crystals wanted for the FT-101 E series

Posted: Wed, 29 May. 2019
Expires: Tue, 27 Aug. 2019
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
VFO Connector
Looking for a (5) pin male connector for the VFO connection on the rear of a Yaesu FR-101 receiver.

Posted: Thu, 9 May. 2019
Expires: Wed, 7 Aug. 2019
Email Ad Posteremail   
VFO Connector
Looking for a (5) pin male connector for the VFO connection on the rear of a Yaesu FR-101 receiver.

Posted: Thu, 9 May. 2019
Expires: Wed, 7 Aug. 2019
Email Ad Posteremail   
FT7 parts
I am looking for any parts to repair an FT7, which has suffered badly from a previous owner.
Thank you

Posted: Wed, 8 May. 2019
Expires: Tue, 6 Aug. 2019
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
FT-620B Manual with schematic
FT-620B manual and schematic in good, but not perfect condition. $10.00 shipped in the USA. I'll ship it overseas for $10.00 + the actual postage cost. Payment by Paypal. Thanks.

73, Jim KO5V
Cedar Crest, NM USA

Posted: Fri, 26 Apr. 2019
Expires: Thu, 25 Jul. 2019
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Wanted TCXO-2 Oscillator
I'm looking for a TCXO-2 Oscillator for the FT-990. Can anyone help me out. Thanks - Steve, w5srs

Posted: Thu, 25 Apr. 2019
Expires: Wed, 24 Jul. 2019
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
FL-7000 Linear Amplifier
I'm looking for a FL-7000 Linear Amplifier. Thanks & 73's - Steve w5srs

Posted: Thu, 25 Apr. 2019
Expires: Wed, 24 Jul. 2019
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
SP-6 Speaker for the FT-990
I'm looking for a SP-6 matching speaker for the FT-990. 73's Steve w5srs

Posted: Thu, 25 Apr. 2019
Expires: Wed, 24 Jul. 2019
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Wanted Harsh FT-757 GX Antenna Tune
Wanted Yaesu FT-757 GX Antenna Tuner cable to an MFJ-929 antenna tuner

Posted: Mon, 22 Apr. 2019
Expires: Sun, 21 Jul. 2019
Email Ad Posteremail   
**WANTED YAESU FRB-757 WANTED**
Looking for relay box Yaesu FRB-757.

Posted: Fri, 19 Apr. 2019
Expires: Thu, 18 Jul. 2019
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   


First
Prev
Post
Home
Next
Last