Fox Tango International Swap Shop

This section for Classified Ads ONLY. Please post all questions (Q&A) to the Fox Tango Public Forum.

We want you to have a safe experience on Fox Tango Classifieds. Report any problems here  

NOTE: WE HAVE HAD SOME REPORTS OF SCAMMERS ON THE CLASSIFIEDS. MAKE SURE YOU ARE IN DIRECT CONTACT WITH A HAM WITH WHOM YOU CAN VERIFY YOUR TRANSACTION (USE QRZ.COM) OR SOME OTHER MEANS, PROCEED WITH CAUTION AND DO NOT SEND ANY MONIES BY WESTERN UNION IF YOU CAN NOT VERIFY YOUR SELLER.  We can not be held responsible for your dealings so proceed with caution.



First
Prev
Post
Home
Next
Last
Viewing Page 1 of 1 (Total Entries: 12)       Contact Us


Yaesu ft301 repair help wanted
Hi
I had a friend
Do alot of repairs to my ft301
Radio was fine when i picked it up
100 watts output
Bow radio does 6 watts
Can anyone help?
Thanks jeff 1 320 279 3491

Posted: Mon, 18 May. 2020
Expires: Sun, 16 Aug. 2020
wanted
I am looking for a 5.6K 5 watt wire wound resistor for a FT-101EE. It has an asbestos sleeve around it. It is in the bottom side of the radio.

Posted: Sun, 17 May. 2020
Expires: Sat, 15 Aug. 2020
Email Ad Posteremail   
FT101 Tubes and a SSB filter
I have a new (OS) SSB Filter and two new (OS) 6JS6c Tubes. I bought the tubes several years ago and never used them. Im sorry but they are not green band.Ials have several 6146 tubes. I think two of them are new, however Im not sure. Make an offer for any or all.
Thanks
73
WD0FTW 1.970.685.2698

Posted: Fri, 8 May. 2020
Expires: Thu, 6 Aug. 2020
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Búsqueda
Buenas me encuentro en la búsqueda de los cables para conectar el sintonizador FC1000 con un FT840, solamente tengo los cables de la unidad exterior del sintonizador. Muchas gracias.

Posted: Wed, 29 Apr. 2020
Expires: Tue, 28 Jul. 2020
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Extender Board for 767 Transverters
I have a barely used extender board for FT-767GX transverter modules. I'll sell it for $30 shipped CONUS. (You can't work on these modules without it...)

Thanks,
Mike - KK4MA
EM92vx

Posted: Fri, 24 Apr. 2020
Expires: Thu, 23 Jul. 2020
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
WANTED: FT-301 PART(S)
The lid on the FT-301 has 4 plastic hold-down clips. Would like to purchase 4 in good condition. Thanks, DAN, K3XR

Posted: Wed, 22 Apr. 2020
Expires: Tue, 21 Jul. 2020
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Wanted Fv-707 DM digital vfoi
Wanted:
FV707DM digital vfo
MR-7 Rack Assembly
Please contact G3XLB

Posted: Thu, 9 Apr. 2020
Expires: Wed, 8 Jul. 2020
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Wanted Fv-707 DM digital vfo
Wanted FV-707DM DIGITAL remote vfo also Yaesu MR-7 Rack housing assembly. Please contact G3XLB

Posted: Wed, 1 Apr. 2020
Expires: Tue, 30 Jun. 2020
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Solid State Linear Amplifier ALS-60
ALS-600 amplifier with very low usage. For Sale w/ original boxes for shipping. Questions, pls email. Can send pictures. Good on QRZ.
Shipped anywhere in US for $1,000.

73,
dave WA3GIN

Posted: Wed, 1 Apr. 2020
Expires: Tue, 30 Jun. 2020
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
FS: Yaesu FT-890AT
FT-890 in very good operating and cosmetic condition. Includes original box with inserts, power cord and Yaesu hand mic. $450 plus shipping and insurance.

Posted: Thu, 5 Mar. 2020
Expires: Wed, 3 Jun. 2020
Email Ad Posteremail   
Yaesu ft 301 parts needed
Hi
I am looking for yaesu ft301 volume/rf gain pot and s meter
Thanks jeff
1 320 279 3491

Posted: Wed, 4 Mar. 2020
Expires: Tue, 2 Jun. 2020
Email Ad Posteremail   
ft-1000
yeasu in need of repair. this radio works in every way it is suppose to except the swr /po meter does not indicate. I would like to have it repaired before I offer it for sale. is there anyone who could repair this radio. it wasw an intermittent problem but now it seems to have stopped working completely.

Posted: Tue, 3 Mar. 2020
Expires: Mon, 1 Jun. 2020
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   


First
Prev
Post
Home
Next
Last