Fox Tango International Swap Shop

This section for Classified Ads ONLY. Please post all questions (Q&A) to the Fox Tango Public Forum.

We want you to have a safe experience on Fox Tango Classifieds. Report any problems here  

NOTE: WE HAVE HAD SOME REPORTS OF SCAMMERS ON THE CLASSIFIEDS. MAKE SURE YOU ARE IN DIRECT CONTACT WITH A HAM WITH WHOM YOU CAN VERIFY YOUR TRANSACTION (USE QRZ.COM) OR SOME OTHER MEANS, PROCEED WITH CAUTION AND DO NOT SEND ANY MONIES BY WESTERN UNION IF YOU CAN NOT VERIFY YOUR SELLER.  We can not be held responsible for your dealings so proceed with caution.



First
Prev
Post
Home
Next
Last
Viewing Page 1 of 1 (Total Entries: 9)       Contact Us


FS: Yaesu FT-890AT
FT-890 in very good operating and cosmetic condition. Includes original box with inserts, power cord and Yaesu hand mic. $450 plus shipping and insurance.

Posted: Thu, 5 Mar. 2020
Expires: Wed, 3 Jun. 2020
Email Ad Posteremail   
Yaesu ft 301 parts needed
Hi
I am looking for yaesu ft301 volume/rf gain pot and s meter
Thanks jeff
1 320 279 3491

Posted: Wed, 4 Mar. 2020
Expires: Tue, 2 Jun. 2020
Email Ad Posteremail   
ft-1000
yeasu in need of repair. this radio works in every way it is suppose to except the swr /po meter does not indicate. I would like to have it repaired before I offer it for sale. is there anyone who could repair this radio. it wasw an intermittent problem but now it seems to have stopped working completely.

Posted: Tue, 3 Mar. 2020
Expires: Mon, 1 Jun. 2020
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
FRG-7700 and FRT-7700
Looking for used FRG-7700 and FRT-7700. Please advise. Long time SWL/er interested.

Posted: Thu, 20 Feb. 2020
Expires: Wed, 20 May. 2020
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
wanted
I,m in need of the 4 plug-in crystals to work in my newly acquired Tempo VF/one external VFO , I believe they are 5,000 khz thru 5,500 khz ....... Thank you, Bruce (KC3JBM)

Posted: Wed, 19 Feb. 2020
Expires: Tue, 19 May. 2020
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Wanted
Hi, I'm in need of a DISPLAY BOARD FOR either an FT707 0r FT101ZD , mines popped , please reply , many thanks for using the site.

Posted: Sun, 16 Feb. 2020
Expires: Sat, 16 May. 2020
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
help needed
looking for information about programming the FP301D supply IDer

Posted: Fri, 7 Feb. 2020
Expires: Thu, 7 May. 2020
Email Ad Posteremail   
Wanted ft736r power supply
I am looking to purchase the internally power supply for my ft736r anyone that has one they would like to sell can contact me at jesscolvinai9l@yahoo.comzs5lpe

Posted: Mon, 27 Jan. 2020
Expires: Sun, 26 Apr. 2020
Email Ad Posteremail   
tempo 2020
fully functional tempo 2020, sprockets have been replaced, beautiful condition, with ruff looking box.open to trades or outright sale. 350 plus shipping. ron ne0x

Posted: Tue, 31 Dec. 2019
Expires: Mon, 30 Mar. 2020
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   


First
Prev
Post
Home
Next
Last